Toolroom Radio EP478 (24th May 2019)

Toolroom Radio is now live! Mark Knight is back and dropping brand new music from Eli Brown, Tim Baresko, Tough Love, Piero Pirupa, Kisch and Will Clarke. Plus there’s more with Promo Pressure, In At The Deep End, the Hot Mix and a Killer Cut from our ‘We Are Listening’ platform – Sophia Essel!

Then in Hour Two PEZNT are taking control of the Toolroom ones and two’s for this week’s Guest Mix.

01. Eli Brown – Always (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
02. Tim Baresko – Lose Control (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
03. Ben A – ID Check (Original Mix) [Toolroom]

Promo Pressure
04. Tough Love – The Light (Original Mix) [Kittball Records] 05. Piero Pirupa – Around (Original Mix) [NONSTOP] 06. Alvaro AM – Laser Tool (Original Mix) [Sola]

Killer Cut
07. Sophia Essel – The Franchise (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]

In At The Deep End
08. Dezza & My Friend – Dream Weaver (Original) [ZeroThree] 09. Bajau feat. Zoe Kypri – In The Darkness (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
10. Kisch – Don’t Let Go (Original Mix) [Love & Other]

The Hot Mix
11. Will Clarke – Tricky (Original Mix) [Abode]
12. Allen(IT) & Filix – Count Off (Original Mix) [Strangelove]
13. Joe Mesmar – Felix Ano Nuevo (Original Mix) [Toolroom]

Classic Track
14. Oris Jay pres Delsena – Trippin’ (Agent Sumo’s Body & Seoul Remix) [Toolroom]

PEZNT Guest Mix
01. PEZNT & Brown Sneakers – You Know What (Toolroom)
02. Friend Within – Been A While (Toolroom)
03. David Penn & KPD – Disc Jockey (PEZNT Remix) (Urbana)
04. Todd Terry feat. Jocelyn Brown & Martha Wash – Keep On Jumpin’ (PEZNT Remix) (Phoenix)
05. Hatiras – 1000 Years (Brown Sneakers Remix) (Blacksoul Music Promo)
06. Dakar – Hold Fast (Toolroom)
07. NiCe7 – Don’t Take Your Love From Me (Glasgow Underground)
08. Matonii – Figueretas (Blacksoul Music)
09. Ismael Casimiro – Not Stop Music (BLKSL LTD)
10. MK – Body 2 Body (Rub Dub)
11. PEZNT feat. Born I – Doin’ My Thing (Gettoblaster Remix) (Blacksoul Music)
12. PEZNT – Booty Shake (Upgrade Mix) (Big Beat / WMG)