All U.K orders are sent 1st class, recorded and signed for.
All orders over seas, please allow up to 10 working days.

After overwhelming feedback from the lovingly crafted Poolside Miami, ‘Poolside Ibiza‘ follows suit with another selection of sun-kissed beats & chilled out grooves. Soundtracking hazy summer days by the poolside, our next destination: ‘Ibiza’ features 32 full-length tracks from artists Tensnake, The 2 Bears, Chopstick & Johnjon, Chordashian, Kolombo, Eelke Kleijn, Tough Love, Vanilla Ace, Giom, Kraak & Smaak, Framewerk, Bluford Duck & many many more, packaged alongside a beautifully constructed DJ mix spanning everything from Indie Dance, Chill Out, Nu Disco & Deep House.

Offering 100% new & exclusive tracks from Cyclist, Lee M Kelsall & Robson, Haze-M, Saccao, Marco Tegui & Long & Harris, ‘Poolside Ibiza‘ provides a unique soundtrack full of fresh summer beats, blissful melodies & serene vocals. Unwind, relax & let ‘Poolside Ibiza‘ take you on a journey to the cooler side of Dance, showcasing a collection of this year’s summer anthems, from the most sought after DJs & producers around.

Poolside Ibiza‘; your required dose of delectably deep sounds.


Only 2 left in stock