With 2018’s Miami Music Week fast approaching, we’re kicking off our album schedule with the first in this year’s Underground series; ‘Miami Underground 2018’…

This year’s edition has taken a slightly different direction musically; introducing some fresh faces and aspiring new producers to the tracklist and venturing into new genres with melodic, lo-fi house, analogue, leftfield and breakbeat thrown in amongst the usual array of Tech House and Techno. Showcasing brand new tracks from hotly-tipped talent George FitzGerald, Marquis Hawkes, KiNK, A Sagittariun, Frits Wentink, Kölsch, Maya Jane Coles, Mella Dee, Patrick Topping, Bodhi, Eli Brown, Black Loops, Shanti Celeste, Fear-E, Primitive Trust, Hector Couto, Raumakustik, CamelPhat, Hugo Massien, Perc, Matrixxman & many more!

Completing the bundle are two expertly crafted DJ mixes; infused with just the right amount of rumbling basslines, compelling grooves, distorted synth stabs and hypnotic vocals. ‘Miami Underground 2018’ is your ultimate go-to playlist to this year’s Winter Music Conference, perfect for the underground dance floors of Miami and beyond!

Out now!