Toolroom Knights Mixed By UMEK 2.0 [CD]

Toolroom Knights Mixed By UMEK 2.0: CD 01
Toolroom Knights Mixed By UMEK 2.0: CD 02



Having already mixed one of the most standout albums in the series, and with his distinction in the global scene still remaining unmatched, it seem only fitting that 1605’s head honcho be the first to return: blending a second round of blistering techno cuts it’s ‘Toolroom Knights Mixed By UMEK 2.0’.

Within 14 huge album exclusives there’s 2 brand new original arrangements from UMEK himself;  ‘Love To Dance’ offers a quirky, different funky groove, while ‘Fluid Feel’, an exclusive collaboration with fellow countryman Mike Vale, takes things down a techier route. Keeping the flair high throughout 2 DJ mixes, this is a hard rolling assault of an album that takes in all the different shades of UMEK’s brand of electronic music.

Other highlights include new and exclusive material: from Ant Brooks’ tough n rolling ‘Blasted’ to Koen Groeneveld’s heavy and experimental ‘Blue Stratos’; from the punchy tight beats of Siwell’s ‘Tech This Out’, to the funky clean journey of ‘Just Clipper’ exclusively from Guille Placencia & George Privatti. Plus complementing the journey there’s upfront grooves to underground rolling monsters courtesy of Uto Karem, DJ Anna, Simon Doty, Federico Scavo, DJ Chus and many more.

Mixed especially to give you the distinctive feeling only experienced at UMEK’s live shows, this is a unique blend of inspired techno sounds. Featuring a whopping 42 tracks across 2 DJ mixes, ‘Toolroom Knights Mixed By UMEK 2.0’ is the perfect continuation to UMEK’s outstanding contribution to the series.

01 Uto Karem Taking Me Preview Track
02 Fabio Ferro Runnin' Preview Track
03 Siwell Tech This Out Preview Track
04 Carlos Fauvrelle 1999 (Ivan Pica Remix) Preview Track
05 Mike Vale Burning Preview Track
06 Klelight Don't Stop (Jaceo Remix) Preview Track
07 Julio (Italy), Markomas Get Funky Preview Track
08 DJ Fronter Cntrl And Next Preview Track
09 Mar-T New Skool (Amnesia Terrace Mix) Preview Track
10 UMEK Kuzla Prevarantska Preview Track
11 Chiqito Oop Oop Preview Track
12 UMEK Love To Dance Preview Track
13 Daniel Sanchez Awakenings Preview Track
14 DJ Anna Keep Going Preview Track
15 Angelo Ferreri Get It Preview Track
16 Guille Placencia
& George Privatti
Just Clipper Preview Track
17 Guille Placencia Guns Preview Track
18 Belocca Way Of Thinking Preview Track
19 Cole Johnson Sneak Out Preview Track
20 Grasso & Maxim Monotone Preview Track
21 Guille Placencia
& George Privatti
Compi Bailongo Preview Track

01 Diego Medina El Anciano Preview Track
02 Simon Doty & Eddie Santini Runnin' Preview Track
03 Siwell Intellectual Funk Preview Track
04 George Privatti Stop The Pain Preview Track
05 Unique (CRO) & Adoo Tonight Preview Track
06 Guille Placencia & George Privatti Terakan Preview Track
07 Ant Brooks Blasted Preview Track
08 Oscar L Work Preview Track
09 Fran LK Octopussy Preview Track
10 DJ Shifter Alright Preview Track
11 Gaga Draw Preview Track
12 David Amo, Julio Navas & Rober Gaez This Is True House Preview Track
13 Federico Scavo Crazy Tool (Paride Saraceni & Dema Remix) Preview Track
14 DJ Fronter Cambumilla Preview Track
15 Dema & Paride Saraceni Crazy Circus Preview Track
16 Sian Canary In The Coalmine
(Bart Skils Remix)
Preview Track
17 Secret Cinema Vs. Max D-Loved Wow Cat Preview Track
18 DJ Chus & Siwell Circulando Preview Track
19 Sinisa Tamamovic Breathless Preview Track
20 Koen Groeneveld Monotone Preview Track
21 UMEK & Mike Vale Fluid Feel Preview Track