‘Toolroom Knights Mixed By Chus & Ceballos’ - OUT NOW

‘Toolroom Knights Mixed By Chus & Ceballos’ - OUT NOW

Since joining forces in 2001, Spanish DJs and production duo Chus & Ceballos have taken the house world by storm with their infectious, trademark 'Iberican Sound'; a delicious blend of tribal sounds laced with modern tech elements. They have grown into one of the most prestigious and successful production duos in the international dance scene and their blend of style between House and Techno gives them a unique quality which has led to their global success.

They are renowned worldwide for their established production skills and refined House music, providing remixes for Madonna, Sandy Rivera and Danny Tenaglia, collaborating with Mihalis Safras, Tedd Patterson, Cevin Fisher and Richie Santana as well as performing at a host of well-known clubs and events across the globe. Their original productions have featured on some of the biggest labels in the industry including Toolroom, Defected, Skint, Warner and Stealth as well as countless releases on their own label, Stereo Productions.

Making a welcome return to the label with this exclusive Toolroom Knights compilation, Chus & Ceballos have pulled out all the stops to make this a stellar contribution to the ever-expanding Toolroom Knights catalogue. The album combines the works of Boys Noize, Mihalis Safras, Christian Smith, Kaiserdisco, Rafa Barrios, Cristian Varela, Filterheadz and Oscar L and features two exclusive tracks from the duo, 'Lambestic' and 'Nobody Freaks Like Us'. Filled with 30 of dance music's biggest tracks and a full-length DJ mix, 'Toolroom Knights Mixed by Chus & Ceballos' is a true reflection of the duo's technical brilliance and exceptional mixing skills and is a must-have for Toolroom and Chus & Ceballos fans alike.

Out now on Beatport.

Check out the teaser here:

'Toolroom Knights Mixed By Chus & Ceballos' Tracklisting:

1. Chus & Ceballos - 'Nobody Freaks Like Us'
2. Kaiserdisco - 'Dimension'
3. Chus & Ceballos - 'Lambestic'
4. Christian Smith - 'Dorian Gray'
5. Rafa Barrios & Steve Mulder - 'Godmother'
6. Cristian Varela - 'Mr. Borowic'
7. Mihai Popoviciu - 'Transitions (Bootleg Mix)'
8. Chus & Ceballos, Marlon D - 'Partenza (Filterheadz Remix)
9. Boys Noize - 'Adonis'
10. Chus & Ceballos - 'Iberican Sound (Rafa Barrios Remix)'
11. Luca M & Just2 - 'Sweet Love (Chus & Ceballos Iberican Remix)'
12. Sergio Fernandez - 'Be Water'
13. Chus & Boris Feat. Roland Clark - 'Soul Of A DJ (Club Mix)'
14. Victor Vera - 'Prophecy'
15. Mihalis Safras - 'Liza Banana'
16. Saeed Younan - 'Jackbody'
17. Steve Mulder & Rafa Barrios - 'Mokum'
18. Oscar L - 'Hero'
19. Pete & The Fox - 'Identity'
20. Fer BR - 'Dirty Thief'
21. Chus & Ceballos Feat. Cevin Fisher - 'Lost In Music (Chus & Ceballos Iberican Mix)'
22. Vidaloca & Piem - 'Self Organic'
23. Mike Cruz Presents Inaya Day & Chyna Ro - 'Movin’ Up (Carlos Fauvrelle Remix)'
24. Per Hammer - 'Fever Mode'
25. Sergio Fernandez - 'Good Mood'
26. Lowboys - 'Pump Side'
27. Boogaloo Remixes - 'Boogaloo (Pete Rios Remix)
28. Marco Faraone & Luca Agnelli - 'Jambo'
29. DJ Fronter - 'Spook'
30. Marco Solforetti & Leonardo Piva - 'Sunday Morning'
31. Chus & Ceballos - 'Toolroom Knights Mixed By Chus & Ceballos' - DJ Mix


Posted: 22nd Oct 13