EXCLUSIVES: ‘Toolroom Records Amsterdam 2013’ - OUT WORLDWIDE

EXCLUSIVES: ‘Toolroom Records Amsterdam 2013’ - OUT WORLDWIDE

It's that time of year again, the Amsterdam Dance Event is upon us and Toolroom Records are on hand to provide an array of unforgettable club tracks. ADE is one of the largest music conferences in the dance calendar and has a personal resonance with Toolroom as it's where Toolroom Knights launched seven years ago.

Boasting another exclusive collection of the hottest upfront tracks from some of this year's biggest DJs and producers, Toolroom return with their annual Amsterdam compilation. Highlights include Rene Amesz's massive bassline driven 'Dextro', Simon Doty's skillfully crafted 'One Minute Summer', Harry Romero's 'Find Your Own Beat' and an unmissable selection from some of the label’s leading artists including D.Ramirez, Weiss, My Digital Enemy, Beltek, Manuel de la Mare & Luigi Rocca, Bordertown, Mihalis Safras, Filthy Rich, Federico Scavo and many more.

‘Toolroom Records Amsterdam 2013’ showcases 20 new and totally exclusive bullets guaranteed to rock the floors of Amsterdam and beyond.

‘Toolroom Records Amsterdam 2013’ is out now on beatport and iTunes.

Check out this FREE mini-mix as a taste of what to expect:


1. Rene Amesz - 'Dextro'
2. My Digital Enemy - 'Got Raw'
3. Harry Romero - 'Find Your Own Beat'
4. Weiss - 'Blue Harvest'
5. D.Ramirez - 'Open Your Eyes'
6. Federico Scavo - 'OMG'
7. Beltek - 'Rock The Beat'
8. Phunk Investigation - 'Drop The Bass'
9. Marco Lys - 'Remember The Day'
10. Manuel De La Mare & Luigi Rocca - 'Maidstone'
11. Quivver - 'Push & Pull'
12. Mihalis Safras - 'Barabas'
13. Filthy Rich & Redondo - '60 Dollar Sauce'
14. Bordertown - 'Yucatan'
15. Deep City Groove - 'Can’t Forget'
16. Mike Vale - 'Elements'
17. Simon Doty - 'One Minute Summer'
18. Mike Newman - 'I Need U'
19. Adrian Hour - 'To The Point'
20. Jay C & Peter Brown - 'A Feeling'

Posted: 8th Oct 13