'Poolside Miami' - OUT NOW

 'Poolside Miami' - OUT NOW

'Poolside Miami' offers the definitive collection of sun drenched beats & blissed out grooves; the ultimate accompaniment to long hot days by the pool. Our first destination: 'Miami' features 29 full-length tracks from Hackman, Satin Jackets, Zimmer, Crayon, Moullinex, Blamma! Blamma!, Miguel Migs, Crazy P, Hot Toddy, Kolombo, Cyclist & many more alongside a lovingly compiled full-length DJ mix covering everything from Chill Out, Nu Disco & Deep House.

With 100% new & exclusive tracks from Karol XVII & MB Valence, Cram & Gone Deville, 'Poolside Miami' offers an alternative soundtrack to the discerning clubber, Funk ridden B-lines, sublime melodies & soothing vocals, 'Poolside Miami' takes you on a journey to the chilled side of Dance, showcasing some of the hottest, most sought after producers around.

Kick back & slow down the pace with this essential collection of tracks.

'Poolside Miami' is out now on iTunes.

Poolside Miami
01 Satin Jackets feat. KLP Night Keys Preview Track
02 Blamma! Blamma!, Kristina Train Zsa Zsa Preview Track
03 Husky Alcudia Sunset Preview Track
04 Crayon Give You Up Feat. KLP (Darius Remix) Preview Track
05 DatA Soldiers Flag (The Reflex Revision) Preview Track
06 Situation Stand Tough (Greg Wilson & Derek Kaye Get Ruff Remix) Preview Track
07 F3 Julia Preview Track
08 Gone Deville, NKLA Downfall Preview Track
09 UnClubbed Need To Feel Loved (with Zoe Durrant) Preview Track
10 Framewerk Electric Religion Preview Track
11 Rhythm Plate, Frank H. Carter III Not Like That (Hot Toddy Remix) Preview Track
12 Jon Sine Walking Down The Line Feat. Benjamin Franklin (Pammin Remix) Preview Track
13 Lane 8, Patrick Baker The One Preview Track
14 TCTS Over Preview Track
15 Eelke Kleijn Onderhuids Preview Track
16 Sly-One Come To Mine Preview Track
17 Hackman Change My Life Preview Track
18 Sonic Future Remember Preview Track
19 Miguel Migs Down To It Preview Track
20 Vanilla Ace Ladykiller Preview Track
21 Moullinex To Be Clear (Zimmer Remix) Preview Track
22 Elektromekanik You're Mine (Stephane Deschezeaux Remix) Preview Track

Posted: 12th Mar 14