New Releases
Top 10
  1. 1 Poolside Miami [CD] basket
  2. 2 Move On Out Bontan basket Preview Track
  3. 3 Toolroom Miami 2014 basket
  4. 4 Futurism Vol 1 Bellavoid basket Preview Track
  5. 5 This Kinda Love Prince Club basket Preview Track
  6. 6 The Guitar Man Weiss (UK) basket Preview Track
  7. 7 Man With Soul Prok & Fitch, Max Linen basket Preview Track
  8. 8 A Different Story David Penn basket Preview Track
  9. 9 Chicago Pete Griffiths, Cevin Fisher basket Preview Track
  10. 10 The Boom Boom Room EP 2 Doorly basket Preview Track
News Doorly - 'The Boom Boom Room EP 3' - OUT NOW Doorly - The Boom Boom Room EP 3 Doorly presents the next instalment in his acclaimed series, ‘The Boom Boom Room EP 3’. more news

Mark Knight - 'The Return Of Wolfy'

Toolroom Records is proud to announce the first single release of the year from label leader Mark Knight, the spectacular ‘The Return Of Wolfy’.

Premiered at the Miami Winter Music Conference, ‘The Return Of Wolfy’ is destined to be the first anthem of the year; with huge support from BBC Radio 1 DJs Pete Tong, Steve Angello, Danny Howard; as well as David Guetta, Tiësto, Armin van Buuren and Above & Beyond.

Events previous events Click here to book an event